List of Agents for ABM Further Education

ABM Further Education representative agents are in the following countries:
100 PERCENT SCHOLAR SOLUTIONS PTY LTD

Prajwol B Kunwar, Sunil Gyawali

Suite 1005, Level 10, 276 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0452635253

admissions@100percentscholar.com.au

360 Degree Agency PTY LTD

Veronica Verissimo

Level 21, 133 Castlereagh Street

Castlereagh Street, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 (2) 807-66018

veronica@360degree.agency

Active Synergy

Ram Sharan Dhakal

GPO Box No. 7736

Bagbazar, Kathmandu - 44600

Nepal

+9779841356489

synergyintl3@gmail.com

AEC Global Edu

Chung Jodie

1007 Victoria Road

WEST RYDE, NSW - 2114

Australia

0417800456

aec.edu.syd@gmail.com

AECC Global

Meenakshi Bali

Ground Floor, 20 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03-9614 5900

info@aeccglobal.com

Affable International

Affan Shahid

35 Kent Street,

REGENTS PARK, NSW - 2143

Australia

++92 (304) 424-3355

affablintl@gmail.com

AGS-Advance Global Study Education and Migration Pty Ltd

Ann Nguyen

Unit 1/ 50 Kitchener Parade

Bankstown, NSW - 2000

Australia

0281025348

ann.nguyen@ags-study.com

Apollo International Pty Ltd

Stephan Narayan

Suite 1404, 97-99 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0402647474

stephan@apollointl.com.au

AS Education Consulting

Andrew Choi

Suite 9, Level 6, 377 sussex street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+610422001000

andrew@asconedu.com

AURORA STUDY ABROAD PTY LTD

Uriel Anuff

801/35 George St.

ROCKDALE, NSW - 2216

Australia

0416789175

info@aurorastudy.co

Aussie YouTOO Pty Ltd

Natalia Guarin

21 Alma Street Southport

SOUTHPORT, QLD - 4215

Australia

+34632713704

hello@youtooproject.com

Aussiestay Global Pty Ltd

Danilo Avalone

Suite 501 Level 5 225 Clarence Street

SYDNEY SOUTH, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61286685213

danilo@stayglobal.com.au

Austral Travel and Education Agency Pty Ltd

Milena Gutierrez

6/684 ROCKY POINT RD SANS SOUCI, NSW 2219

SANS SOUCI, NSW - 2219

Australia

61405581946

milena@australagency.com.au

Australia Study

Michale Rete/ Jairo Diaz

Suite 92 515 Kent St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61288808088

michael@australiastudy.com

AUSTRALIAN INFORMATION CENTRE

JOYCE WANG, MARLON FRASER

Suite 411, 46a Macleay St

POTTS POINT, NSW - 2011

Australia

0283857410

joyce@elevaro.com.au

Australian Way Educaton

Alberto Cuervo

S3/384 Oxford Street

BONDI JUNCTION, NSW - 2022

Australia

+61451334212

alberto@australianway.es

Bada Global Pty Ltd

Sandy

Suite 202, Level 2, 630-634 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9267 2200

sandy@badaedu.com

www.badaedu.com

BASYA Pty Ltd (RACC)

Jenny

Suite 715, Level 7 343 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0405118321

admin03@racc.net.au

Becactiva S.A.S

Laura Carvajal

Calle 67 No. 52 20 P 4

Antioquia, Medellin - 18

Colombia

+57 302 8292661

processes@becactiva.com

Beyond Study Australia Pty Ltd

Wittawat BUSARACUMWONG

Suite 1323, Level 13, 200 Queen Street Melbourne Victoria Australia 3000

200 Queen Street Melbourn, VIC - 3000

Australia

(61 3) 8648 6594, (61 4) 6699 2864

zgamez@beyondstudycenter.com

Big Day Education Pty Ltd

Rosini Chandra

Suite 710 / 368 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0452001317

rosini@bigdayeducation.com

BOSS TRAINING ACADEMY PTY LTD

Matticha Phrueksaritanon

502/491 KENT ST

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430855795

bosseducation2011@hotmail.com

Bravo Education

Soo HA

Suite 4, Level 1, 377 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

404303378

soo@bravoedu.com

BRIDGE BLUE PTY LTD

Peter Kovach, Timothy Teoh

Suite 3, Level 2, 137-139 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292690110

apply@bridgeblueglobal.com

BridgeBlueGlobal.com

Charm OzEdu

Nicole Yeo

L12 64 York St.

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0420 294950

edu3charm@gmail.com

CHEFCREW PTY LTD

JAY LEE

Suite 1 Level2 533 kent st

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0450042210

jaylee@chefcrew.co.kr

Chongro Overseas Education Institution

0424631275

George St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0424631275

sydneychongrooverseas@gmail.com

Chongro Overseas Educational Institute

Ashlynn KIM

Level2,383 George St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0424631275

sydneychongrooverseas@gmail.com

CJM Family Pty Ltd TA First Edu

Jaemin Chung

Office 14 12 Churchill Avenue

Strathfield, NSW - 2135

Australia

+61297169017

korjason84@gmail.com

Connection Australia Student Services

Marcela Cota

Suite 508, 250 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW – 2000

250 Pitt Street, NSW - 2000

Australia

0290902894

marcela@connectionaustralia.com

D2K Mate

Sophie Han

Level 1, 372 Pitt street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0290520203

edu@d2kclub.com

Direction Australia PTY LTD

Carolina Munoz

Suite 272/398 Pitt street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

0406176866

c.munoz@directionaustralia.com

DREAM WAY

JESSICA ZUNIGA

5/21 Bathurst St

Hobart, TAS - 7000

Australia

0413857919

jessicazuniga@dreamway.com.au

E-Colink International

Andreas Surianto

Suite 908, 99 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292645655

sydney@e-colink.com.au

EDEX EDUCATION GROUP

Sandra Joya Ramirez

69 Ann St, level 22

Brisbane CBD, QLD - 4000

Australia

0405322282

australia@eduedex.com

Edu Connections

JD Global Connections Pty Ltd

Suite 59, 12 St Georges Terrace

PERTH, WA - 6000

Australia

0861174088

info@educonnections.net

Education and Visa Agency Pty Ltd

Aga Herbut

9/281-287 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0404688993

info@educationagency.com.au

Educonnect Australia Pty Ltd

Jyoti Khadka

Suite 503, 478 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 (02) 1300 695 985

isabella.silva@educonnect.com.au

Educrope Education

Saroj Ghimire

3rd Floor ATM Home

Bharatpur-03, Chitwan - 44200

Nepal

+977-9841267750

info@educrope.edu.np

Eduhouse Australia PTY limited T/A iae Sydney

Ms Mina Kwon

Suite 301, Level 3, 405-411 Sussex street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292675252

sydney@iaeoz.net

Eduin Sydney

Chang Min (Andy Lee)

Suite 507, 8 Help Street

Chatswood, NSW - 2067

Australia

0280054435

andy@eduin.com.au

EDUMATE

KRISTY GO

SUITE 2A-1, LEVEL 2, GORDON CENTRE, 802-808 PACIFIC HWY

GORDON, NSW - 2072

Australia

0410562580

kristy@edumates.com.au

Edu-Migrate Information Centre

Mika Osawa, Richie Li

Suite 57, Level 45, 680 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292641911

Cindykristianti97.ck@gmail.com

Edutas Global Education Company

Thi Bich Ngoc Nguyen

30 BT4-3 Vinaconex 3, Trung Van

Nam Tu Liem, Hanoi - 130000

Vietnam

+84986572579

Bichngoc@duhoctoancau.com

Ehub International

Bijaya Gurung

Suite 2,Level 2, 22 Market Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0272261393

bijay@ehubinternational.com

EnC Education

Anna LEE

Level 9, 241 Adelaide St

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

07 3221 7564

anna@encedu.com

ENM International PTY.LTD

Elizabeth Noguera

1/382 Cleveland Street,Surry Hills,2010

SURRY HILLS, NSW - 2010

Australia

0420900466

info@eduwork.com.au

Erdem Education

Ana Bat-Ulzii

suite 702, level 7, 280 Pitt street Sydney NSW 2000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+976 (77) 119353

erdem.mgl.kz@gmail.com

ESTUDIEN AUSTRALIA PTY

Danilo Jácome , Carlos Useche

Suite 606, level 6,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+613232442168

m.assistant@estudienaustralia.com

Evergreeen Education Consulting

Susan PARK

Suite 91/ 420 Pitt St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292615055

evergreenedu.au@gmail.com

Faith Indo Aust Education Services Pty Ltd

LINY

UNIT 33 264 GEORGE STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0422049489

faithindo.au.edu@gmail.com

First One Education Pty Ltd

Alex Ertan

SHOPS 27-31 TOWN HALL SQUARE

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292670718

alex@firstedumigration.com.au

Global Bridge College Pty Ltd

Esther Koo

1/16 railway parade

BURWOOD, NSW - 2134

Australia

1300990079

Anna@gbcollege.com.au

Global MATE

MJ Jeong

Level 1 144 Adelaide Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

+0413 (112) 478

sydney@gmate.com.au

Go Study Australia Pty Ltd

Gabriela Rana, Jacopo Corona

8/447 KENT STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9283 0480

schools@gostudy.com.au

Great Study Solutions

Niphon Samsaen

408/368 Sussex street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0413835800

niphon.greatstudy@gmail.com

Growpro Experience PTY LTD

Xenia Castillo, Antonio Peiro Camaro Llobet

Fishburners Coworking CBD. Level 2, 11 York St.

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+34 687 627 571

info@growproexperience.com

HAREEM JAVED CONSULTANTS PVT. LTD

AYESHA MAQSOOD

VANIKE ROAD NEAR CAUSEWAY COLLEGE,

HAFIZABAD, Lahore - 140111

Pakistan

00923466000174

hjconsultants788@gmail.com

HECT Pty Ltd

Jasmine Rao

Suite 111, Level 1, 4-10 Goulburn Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61416248115

jasmine@hect.com.au

HI STUDENT AGENCY

Grizel Hernandez Avila

1 Sussex street

BARANGAROO, NSW - 2000

Australia

61401310457

admin@histudentagency.com

HIMA AUS EDUCATION CONSULTANCY

SID POUDEL

SUITE 1201, 370 PITT STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292690551

INFO@HIMAAUS.COM

HIS Education

Youn Cho

20/301 Castlereagh Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292646875

info@hiseducation.com

Homestay & Education Australia

Juriki Watanabe

Suite 103, Level 1, 379-383 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 (02) 9268 0933

info@study-au.com

Honew Consulting Group Pty Ltd

Sung Gyoo Choi

Suite 503, Level 5, 845 Pacific Highway

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

0292670511

info@honew.com.au

I WORLD EDUCATION PTY LTD

Eric Kang

Suite 3A, Level 3, 243 Edward Street

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

02 9283 9353

admin@iworldstudy.com

ICAN Education Consultant

Kevin Putr

Boulevard Gading Serpong Blok AA3 No. 61 - 62

Gading Serpong, Tangerang Banten Indonesia - 15810

Indonesia

(+6221) 5421 0200 · (+6221) 5422 0200

kevin@ican-education.com

IMMI OZ

SHEENA PARK

SUITE 49/104 BATHURST STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430575005

INFO@IMMIOZ.COM

Information Planet Pty Ltd

Radka Darebna

Level 3, 484 Kent St, Sydney, 2000

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 02 9283 6161

contactus@informationplanet.com.au

Inspire Education & Migration Services Pty Ltd

Irene Gunawan

Suite 41a , Level 3, 650 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292673834

irene@inspireedu.com.au

International Master Plan

Gabriela Covarrubias

Blvd. Universitario 341 -19, Jurica Acueducto, C.P.

Queretaro,, Qro - 76230

Mexico

+52 442 218 1480

estudia@intmasterplan.com

Japan Centre Australia

Ken Ohashi

Suite3.03, Level 3, 39 Liverpool Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292674002

info@japancentre-au.com

Jun Study Care

David JEON

Suite 7/ 15 Parnell street

Strathfield, NSW - 2135

Australia

02 9744 8183

jun_study@hotmail.com

Jung Education Pty Ltd

Mr. Jay Jung

Level 45, 680 George street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0283111700

info@jungedu.com.au

Kangaroo Education Global

Karan

Ground Floor, 14 Railway Parade

Burwood, NSW - 2134

Australia

02 9744 3383

india@kangarooglobal.com.au

KH Sydney Pty Ltd

YongNam Lee

Suite 96, 377 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292660059

sydney@khuhak.kr

Koala Education Centre Pty Ltd

Jong Yeon Kim

201/379-383 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292838000

koalaeducation@hotmail.com

Kokos International Sydney Pty Ltd

Min

Suite 4, Level 3, 377 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9283 1523

min@ikokos.com

www.ikokos.com

KOKOS International Sydney Pty Ltd (t/a KOKOS Sydney)

Min Chang

Suite 4, Level 3, 377 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

2 9283 1523

sydney@ikokos.com

LINAS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

Arturas Zakarauskas

Level 21, 207 Kent St, NSW 2000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 449 799 411

arturas@linas.com.au

Link 2 World Intercâmbios

Thiago

UNIT 7 145

NORTH STEYNE ROAD, NSW - 2095

Australia

0452017286

thiago@link2world.com.br

MERAJ INTERNATIONAL

Shahbaz Ahmad

35-B, Block A, HBFC,

Faisal Town, Lahore - 54700

Pakistan

+923214919293

info@meraj.pk

MERIT EDUCATION & MIGRATION SERVICES

Ram Chalise

Suite 405, Level 4/368 Sussex St

SYDNEY SOUTH, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280336374

ram@meritservices.com.au

MP Education Services

Michael Tan

Suite 805, Level 8, 84 Pitt St.

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9267 5634

mpgroup.info@gmail.com

MP Migration Services

Maki Thanaphattaratada

227/368 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0413415639

mpmigration@gmail.com

My Greenlight

Mayra Yesenia Hernandez Caceres

144A Bruce St, Brighton - Le - Sands

BRIGHTON-LE-SANDS, NSW - 2216

Australia

61434814019

info@mygreenlight.co

myEdu consulting Pty Ltd.

Susan PARK

Room5, Level 7, 299 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0425241063

susan@myedu.net.au

Noble Human

Sunny Kim

suite 1309/97-99 Bathurst Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9267 0471

sunny@noblehuman.net

Oolloo Education Pty Ltd

Victoria Sanchez

CR 22 52 A 31, Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

Manizales, Caldas - .

Colombia

+61 415 228 227 - +61 490 033 264

victoria@oolloo.com.au

OTTO Education Australia Pty Ltd

Lidia Cuomo

15H 325 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0415291395

lidia@ottoeducation.com.au

OUR DREAM ASSOCIATES

Sujata Guragain

Suite 2, Level 15, 447 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0433055529

admin@ourdreamassociates.com.au